Executive Committee

Meet The Team

The current members of the Executive Committee are:

  • Geoffrey Carr, Chair (No. 5 Chambers)
  • Dave Scothern, Vice Chair (5 St Andrew’s Hill Chambers)
  • Howard Rayner, Treasurer (QEB)
  • Tony McDaid, Vice Treasurer (No. 5 Chambers)
  • Sarah Earl, Education (Old Square Chambers)
  • Common Law Secretary, VACANT
  • Lucy Burrows, Chancery Secretary (3 Verulam Buildings)
  • Dave Scothern, Criminal Secretary (5 St Andrew’s Hill Chambers)