Education Committee

Meet The Team

We wish to express our sincere gratitude to David Bingham (One Crown Office Row), who chaired the Committee from March 2019 to March 2024, for his hard work and dedication. With huge thanks!

The current members of the Education committee are:

  • Sarah Earl, Chair (Old Square Chambers)
  • Matthew Gibbons, Member (Deans Court Chambers)
  • Felicity Wall, Member (Serle Court)
  • Sarah Reynolds, Member (Doughty Street Chambers)
  • Samantha Jones, Member (Old Square Chambers)
  • Mark Byrne, Member (33 Bedford Row)
  • Charlotte Cracknell (33 Bedford Row)
  • Tom Kelly (St Phillips Chambers)
  • George Bennett (Outer Temple)
  • Rowan Caffull (The 36 Group)